Weitere Kontakte:

Vorstandschaft   (Stand: April 2016)

Titel

Vorname, Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Fax

1. Vorsitzende

Birgit Morgan

b.morgan@ekv-mittenwald.de

08823 / 932690

 

2. Vorsitzende

Gabi Holzheuer

g.holzheuer@ekv-mittenwald.de

08823 / 5347

 

Sportl. Leiterin

Karla Wackerle

k.wackerle@ekv-mittenwald.de

08823 / 8275

08823 / 5590

Schriftführer

Heike Annetzberger

h.annetzberger@ekv-mittenwald.de

 

 

Kassier

Elgin Meißner

e.meissner@ekv-mittenwald.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Susanne Oge

s.oge@ekv-mittenwald.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Tanja Chyzowski

t.chyzowski@ekv-mittenwald.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Melanie Gallenberger

m.gallenberger@ekv-mittenwald.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Sarah Schilcher

s.schilcher@ekv-mittenwald.de

 

 

 
 
animierte-gifs-postkaesten-3

Anschrift:

EKV Mittenwald e.V. |  z.H. Heike Annetzberger | Heubergstraße 3 | D-82496 Oberau | E-Mail: info@ekv-mittenwald.de

 

© 2013 Eiskunstlaufverein Mittenwald e.V. - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

letzte Aktualisierung: 15.10.2017 

 

Besucherstatistik

Besucherstatistik

  • MR2
  • MR3
  • MR1
  • MR4
  • MR5